We are grateful to Dr. Lynne B. McCusker and Dr. Christian Bärlocher for their valuable discussions and advices. We also want to thank Prof. Michael O'Keeffe and Prof. Michael M. J. Treacy for their CSQ calculation programs. This database was setup in 2 months by the efforts of many people at the Molecular Engineering Group in Jilin University, including Mr. Jiuxing Jiang, Mr. Zhuopeng Wang, Ms. Jianan Zhang, Dr. Jiyang Li, Mr. Bo Yang, and Mr. Xuchu Dong, et al.. We'd like to thank all of them for their tireless work and unselfish contributions.